ALBUM: Kalito X Khalid Jones – Sauti Da Masa (E.P)

Nigerian very own remarkable music maestros, Arewa music stars, Kalitto and Khalid Jones are here with a brand new super amazing project, the titled “Sauti Da Masa”Tha EP to thrill the entire music airwaves

The artists put in so much efforts and energy to make this project a reality for your listening



1. A Gidanta || DOWNLOAD

2. Sauti Da Masa || DOWNLOAD

3. Better Days || DOWNLOAD

4. In Muka Shigo || DOWNLOAD

5. Habiba || DOWNLOAD

6. Bazai Yu Ba || DOWNLOAD

7. Anwuche Gun || DOWNLOAD

8. Ke Na Gani Feat Stesh || DOWNLOAD

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments