ThaMarvel Multi award winning Act he finally Drops his Studio Album a full body of work As we keep anticipating this Great Work he finally gives us this Jams With 9 Great Tracks He entitled the album Aa How it All Started Volume 1 as You’re going to listen to this great body of work make sure you listen to this album with your soul And make sure you share this Work

Download and Enjoy


1. To The Ones That Showed Love || DOWNLOAD

2. Wrong Decision || DOWNLOAD

3. Woman || DOWNLOAD

4. Most Wanted Feat. Pyscho YP || DOWNLOAD

5. Bro || DOWNLOAD

6. Caesar To Caesar Feat. Melas_Sa || DOWNLOAD

7. Slow and Steady Feat. Sassyy

8. Koka Kola || DOWNLOAD

9. Melissa || DOWNLOAD