Morell Features Ceeza Milli, Dj AB, Kheengz, Ice Prince, B.O.C & Others On “MVNSA” Album

Morell New star studded Album “MVNSA” is set for release On Friday Aughust 2021 the album features Nigerian Stars – Ice Prince Ceeza Milli, Kheengz, Dj A.B,B.O.C Amongst Others

The singer has released a track list of the album 

See The Track List Below;

  1. Ango
  1. Lagos
  2. Mulki
  3. Na Daina
  4. Mafarki (Feat Ceeza Milli)
  5. Hanan
  6. Yanga
  7. Melanin (Feat Ice Prince)
  8. Officer
  9. Kaza Kaza
  10. My My My
  11. Algaita
  12. Naira (Feat Dj AB & Kheengz)
  13. Till The End (Feat Abby Lakew)
  14. Dare (Feat Fantimoti, B.O.C, Kirani Ayat)
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments