ALBUM: Musa Africa – Musa In Black (E.P)

Musa Africa Drops his First Debut Album Extended Playlist After The long Awaiting E.P Musa In Black Featuring Top Rated Northern Artist The Likes Of Kheengz,Morell, Kheengz & Young Cee The EP Includes 6 Track With Collaborations Get the Full EP Now


1. Kina Juya Ni Ft. Dj A.B || DOWNLOAD

2. Shikenan Ft. Deezell || DOWNLOAD

3. Zobe || DOWNLOAD

4. Ta Ganni || DOWNLOAD

5. Ke Nike Kauna Ft. Kheengz || DOWNLOAD

6. Kings Of The North Ft. Morell X Young Cee || DOWNLOAD

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments