ALBUM: Zayn Africa – The Relationship (EP Vol.1)

The Afro Pop Yns Finest Act Zayn African Drops His First studio EP Tittled RELATIONSHIP Vol.1
Download and Enjoy


Tracklists (In Singles)

1. Saurara
2. Don’t Cry

3. Don’t Cry Remix (Ft. Babsin)

4. Kece On My Mind

5. Mamanmu

6. Mamanmu Remix (Ft. Dj Abba & Feezy)
Also Available On SoundCloud & AudioMack