ALBUM: Feezy – Tune In

The most anticipated album TUNE IN by the exceptional producer, singer, rapper; FEEZY is out now. It is composed of  genres that include: Rap, Pop, Rnb, Trap, Afro and more. This is his second album which is a sequel to the previous one FEELINGS. All tracks in the album were produced, mixed and mastered by the artist himself. This will surely be a playlist favorite, enjoy!

Download TUNE IN album – (Zipped)

01. Kolo

02. Babban Yaro

03. Burning

04. Chewing Gum (Ft. Dj A.B)

05. I Want You By My Side (Ft. Jayde)

06. Ibiraga

07. JIPP (Ft. Geeboy x Lil Prince)

08. Gimme Some More

09. Cards (Ft. Mr Kebzee x Geeboy x Lil Prince)
10. Will You (Ft. Dj A.B x Sheggz)

Listen on SoundCloud

You can also download FEELINGS Album

Download Feezy – Feelings Album

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.