ALBUM: Official FRK – Mic/Test (Full E.P)

Official FRK Unleased His Debut Album Title Mic/Test An Dope EP From this Young talented Rapper With some hot Singles Confidence,Binta The EP Includes 4 Tracks The album was Successful Produced by Megamix


1. Get Out The Way || DOWNLOAD

2. Confidence || DOWNLOAD

3. Bad Girl || DOWNLOAD

4. Binta || DOWNLOAD

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments