ALBUM: Hot Shot – Outfeat

Halo Entertainment Frontier, Outfeatfinally release his much-anticipated body of work titled ‘HOT SHOT’ a 12-Track Project with pin-point guest appearances from Yung Cent to BOC Madaki, Marz Prince and Yung K.

HOT SHOT is a full-blooded Hip-hop Project from instrumentations, delivery, and lyricism the Tracklisting is sequential and easy-going when listening.

The Tupac Shakur look-alike Rapper talked about contemporary issues ranging from Drugs, Suicide, Self war and Fight against fears and struggles.

Production Credits:

Track 1,2,3,9 & 12 was mixed by KDS Records

Track 5,8,10 & 11 by Seekbeat

Track 2,6 & 7 by Mr. Spyz

Executive Producer – Outfeat

Graphics Production – Jay One

Photography – Arico Photography

Full Mixtape: Hot Shot - Outfeat


1. Innermost Thoughts

2. Give It Ft. Yung K

3. College Kid

4. Drugs

5. Selective Motivation

6. My Pain Ft. Marz prince

7. Prolicide

8. Hotshot Ft. Yung Cent

9. Wake Up

10. YL Trap

11. Why The Fight Ft. BOC

12. Suicide Note


0 0 vote
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments